The Challenge

As I will be turning the big three-oh (for the first time) within the year, I’d like to start-up a bit of a challenge to myself to be who I thought I would be by the time I was thirty waaaayyy back when or a close approximation.  So I’m compiling a list of things I want to do, try, incorporate as habits, and general goals to accomplish in the thirty weeks leading up to my thirtieth birthday.  Right now I’m in the ‘compiling phase’, so if you have suggestions, ideas, or funny God-you’re-going-to-be-old jokes, feel free to leave them as comments!

I’ll get around to posting my ideas list at some point.  Get off my back.  You should be impressed by how much I’ve already posted.  And, possibly, by the number of times I’ve changed the theme of my little blog here since it’s creation.

Comments are closed.
